The people that help make up the SOFIA house:


Executive Director  – 306-565-0120.

Housing coordinator – 306-565-2537.

Family program coordinator – 306-565-6060

Program development coordinator – 306-565-6060

Board of Directors

SOFIA House currently has 10 dedicated members of the board of directors which ensure prudent governance of the organization and effectives operations to ensure SOFIA House meets our mission, vision and values.  The board has five executive positions of Chair, Past Chair, Vice-Chair, Treasurer and Secretary as well as five members at large.  To get more information on our board members and mandate, please contact our office and our staff can provide additional information.

CRA Charitable No. 132527870 RR0001